Vorstand

  • 1.Vorsitzender
    Maik Saure
    Ringstr. 41
    D-35408 Usseln
    Telefon +49 (56 32) 77 15
    saure@sv-zwerg-italiener.de
  • 2.Vorsitzender
    Heinz Thiel
    D-02794 Leutersdorf
    Telefon +49 (35 86) 78 86 22
    thiel@sv-zwerg-italiener.de
  • 1.Geschäftsführer
    Reinhard Lißfeld
    D-35633 Hüttenberg
    Telefon +49 (64 41) 8 70 96 35
  • Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
    Jörg Christ
    D-35452 Heuchelheim
    christ@sv-zwerg-italiener.de
  • 1.Kassierer
    Manfred Peter
    Brunsteiner Str. 17
    D-37154 Northeim
    Telefon +49 (55 51) 511 15
    peter@sv-zwerg-italiener.de
  • 2.Kassierer
    Johann Oostinga
    Dallingewehr 17
    D-26723 Emden
    Telefon +49 (49 21) 39 80 57
  • Hauptzuchtwart
    Heinz Thiel
    D-02794 Leutersdorf
    Telefon +49 (35 86) 78 86 22
    thiel@sv-zwerg-italiener.de
  • Pressewart
    Manfred Knapp
    Am Berg 8
    D-64625 Bensheim-Zell
    Telefon +49 (62 51) 6 43 15
    knapp@sv-zwerg-italiener.de
  • Zuchtwart Nord
    Franz Müller
    Hebbelstr. 57
    D-59075 Hamm
    Telefon +49 (23 81) 7 04 71
  • Zuchtwart Ost
    André Klein
    Bergweg 12a
    02748 Bernstadt-Dittersbach
    Telefon +49 (152) 56 32 52 66
    klein0262@gmail.com
  • Zuchtwart West
    Uwe Schelberg
    Pfaffenheckenweg 11
    D-35110 Frankenau
    Telefon +49 (64 55) 85 59
  • Zuchtwart Süd
    Jürgen Rezac
    Steingartenweg 11
    90763 Fürth
    Telefon +49 (157) 55 80 44 22
    jürgen.rezac@arcor.de